Ashford Republican Town Committee Members

town hall lower levelThe  Republican Electors of the Town of Ashford, Connecticut, caucused  on Friday January 8, 2016 at 7:00 PM at the Town Office Building, lower level meeting room, 5 Town Hall Road, Ashford, CT.   The purpose of the caucus was to endorse candidates for the Republican Town Committee and transact other business appropriate to be addressed at said caucus. The Caucus selected 30 Town Committee members for a 2 year term starting March 2016.   On March 28, 2016 the RTC  voted in a new slate of officers for the 2016-2018 term.

RTC Officers 2016-18

New officers in front row, left to right: Richard Williams, Treasurer, Gerald Nagy, Chairman, Gail Zaicek, Vice Chairman, and Timothy Moran, Secretary.

The members of the RTC for 2016-2018 are the following:

Charlene E. Armitage

Robert W. Brisard

Jesse E. Burnham

John B. Calarese

Paul K. Canavan

Sue A. Cowen

William R. Darcy

Bruce A. DePercio

Colleen S. DePercio

Gerald E. Dufresne, Sr.

Rickey A. Eddy

William A. Falletti

Linda G. Falletti

Mark S. Fontaine

Bruce J. Garrison

Stephen R. Gaspar

Linda J. Liguore

Jean C. Lipker

Keith A. Lipker

Timothy J. Moran

Gerald P. Nagy

Eric J. Parent

Carl H. Pfalzgraf

James M. Rupert

MaryAnn J. Simpson

Merrill (Butch) P. Simpson

Richard S. Williams

Gail A. Zaicek

Robert M. Zaicek